Plumbing and Clearing Drains since 1985

Treasure Valley Plumbing and Drain Cleaning Logo

Referrals

Referrals

QUALITY BUSINESS PROVIDERS WE RECOMMEND

Through our association with community businesses, we network with other business professionals who provide the highest quality of service and products to the people in our local communities.  We personally know these service providers, and can wholeheartedly recommend these local tradesmen, contractors, business or personal service providers.

ACCOUNTANT—

Lonny Hytrek Lonny Hytrek CPA, 541-889-5318, lhytrek@hytrekCPA.com

AUTO REPAIR and TOWING SERVICE—

Rich Jackson Rich's Auto Clinic & 24HR Towing, 541-889-5037, richsautoclinic@q.com

BANKING

Sandy Hemenway – Columbia Bank, 541-881-4366, shemenway@columbiabank.com

BUSINESS COACHING—

Ed Renna – ETR Business Integrity, Inc., 208-887-6285, ETR0359@gmail.com

CARPET CLEANING—

Alma HasseHorizon Carpet Care, 208-674-DIRT, horizoncarpetcare@hotmail.com

CHIROPRACTOR—

Todd Dinsmore, D.C. – Dinsmore Chiropractic Clinic, 541-889-6619, docdinsmore@hotmail.com

CLEANING SERVICE—

Connie Keller – Connie’s Cleaning Service, 208-739-0464, conniescleaning@live.com

GENERAL CONTRACTOR—

Mike Smith and Craig Smith - Agile Homes, 208-452-5555, mike@agilehomes.com

ELECTRICAL CONTRACTOR—

Chris and Cindy Burke - Burke Electric, 208-642-2148, chris@burke-electric-inc.com, ID ELE-C-38813, OR CCB-183938

FINANCIAL PLANNER—

Mark Rupp – Capital Financial Solutions, LLC, 208-642-7958, mrupp@cfsboise.com

FITNESS TRAINER—

Derrick Pierce - Fit City, 208-371-7525, biomechanix.inc@gmail.com

HANDYMAN—

Roger Twombly — Roger's Handyman Service, 541-212-6423, rjt@twomblys.com

HYPNOTIST—

David Barron Eastern Oregon Hypnosis, 541-216-6696, mindcontrolismybusiness@yahoo.com

LAWN MAINTENANCE and PARKING LOT MAINTENANCE SERVICE—

Ross Barton - Guardian Management, 208-642-4643, guardian@gotoguardian.com, ID RCE-9393, OR CCB-164419

MORTGAGE COMPANY—

Kara Currey – Guild Mortgage, 208-452-6003 x-103, kcurry@guildmortgage.net, NMLS#15685

PAINT SUPPLIER—

Jason MaySherwin Williams, 541-889-1153 or (C) 208-941-6234, swrep8406@sherwin.com

PAINTING CONTRACTOR—

Kenneth Enders – Northwest Specialty Painting, 541-212-3101, enders@srvinet.com, ID RCE-11295, OR CCB-164992

PRINTING-PRINT SERVICE—

Ken BishopThe Biz Zone, 208-452-6245, fax 208-452-3817, print@thebizzone.net

REALTOR—

Angela Barklow - Goldwings Real Estate Group, 541-212-3334, angelabarklow@gmail.com

RESTORATION SERVICES: WATER, FIRE DAMAGE AND RESTORATION, MOLD REMEDIATION, SEWER WATER CLEAN-UP, CRIME SCENE CLEAN-UP

Jim Plucinski – Horizon Carpet Care, 208-674-DIRT, jim@horizonattachments.com

SEWING AND ALTERATIONS—

Cathy Zacharias – ExZacht Sewing & Alterations, 541-216-1839, Homecraftedmom@gmail.com

WEB DESIGN, GRAPHIC DESIGN, and CUSTOM CONTENT WRITING—

Barbara Rowen – Virtually Everything, 208-602-2203, BARowen@VirtuallyEverything.net

WINDSHIELD REPAIR—

Dick Brotherton – Treasure Valley Windshield, 541-889-0037, treasurevalleywindshield@gmail.com

Through our associations in the business community, we have access to quality professionals throughout the surrounding area. If you do not find the type of trade or service here, contact Treasure Valley Plumbing & Drain Service and we will attempt to find a quality tradesman or service provider to fill your needs.