REVIEWS ON TREASURE VALLEY PLUMBING AND DRAIN SERVICE

Reviews on Treasure Valley Plumbing and Drain Cleaning

Client Reviews

Reviews are important to a business. When a client provides a Review of our services, we listen. We pride ourselves on providing top-notch customer service and reliable, high-quality workmanship. We know your residence or commercial building is important, and we'll treat it with the utmost care and respect. Whether you need plumbing services or drain cleaning services, or anything in between, we're here to help.

Read the Reviews from our clients via Google, Facebook and our website on how we handled their plumbing and drain cleaning needs. We have highly scored reviews:

Reviews Received From Our Clients Via Google

Treasure Valley Plumbing & Drain Service IconTreasure Valley Plumbing & Drain Service

2250 North Whitley Drive, Fruitland

4.2 66 reviews

  • Avatar Michael Schlager ★★★★★ in the last week
    Anthony and Tim came out to my rental property to fix a backup we had in the main line. They showed up on the day that they were originally scheduled with the equipment we requested for them to complete the job (other compainies rescheduled … More multiple times, showed up with out the equipment we requested and were unable to fix the problem when they did show up). They worked very hard, were very knowlegable, and solved the problem the day they came out. I will definitely be using Treasure Valley Plumbing on my future jobs.
  • Avatar Dave Charters ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    These guys are the best bar none! No nonsense, just focusing on the job. Great people, and very honest! Tom was the guy who was at our house(weiser) absolutely would recommend to anyone. If ten stars was a rating option, solid 11! … More
  • Avatar Chauncy Hanley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very fast-friendly service. Price was more than fair. Very impressive. Will use them again for sure. Thanks Marshall and crew.
  • Avatar josh hull ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Treasure Valley plumbing was quick to respond, they came in at their bid. They were professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They were very honest, and upfront with everything. I would highly recommend them for any of your plumbing … More needs.
  • Avatar Malysha Sullivan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Totally down to earth, easy to talk to, and all around a great guy! I wouldn’t call anyone else for garbage disposal advice! He is pretty cool to sell a Ford Transit too as well. Bronco Motors Thanks you and your company!!

Reviews Left on Facebook

Treasure Valley Plumbing and Drain Service
4.5
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Facebook
Melinda Jo Jimenez
Melinda Jo Jimenez
2023-04-20T01:23:49+0000
Chad and Matt are amazing! They are polite and hard working and absolutely joy to have working in the home! I would recommend Treasure Valley Plumbing and Drain service because of them!
Shelly Clem
Shelly Clem
2022-04-20T21:17:44+0000
I had a remodel on my kitchen island in which the contractor didn’t feel comfortable hooking up the plumbing so I had TVPD do the job not only were they fast and efficient the guys were so friendly... and professional! Definitely recommend if you need any services! Thank you Anthony and Jason! Also thank you for your service Jason! 🇺🇸read more
Samantha Lynne
Samantha Lynne
2020-03-11T17:46:36+0000
First time they came out had probblems the same day. ignored it. had to have them come back a month latter. they tried to leave without making sure the problem was fixed. made them work on it some... more until it was draining. Oh and if a property manager like Syringa sends them they automatically say its grease so the tenants are reliable. And watch them closely because when they come into your house they will have a wad of grease on their glove so they can dip the end of the snake into it to make it look like the problem is grease. Very crooked would never allow them back into my home.read more
Michelle Webb
Michelle Webb
2019-07-16T17:41:18+0000
We have used TReasure Valley Plumbing in our home and rental property. They have reasonable, competitive pricing and are always available in a timely manner. We have used others in the past, and have... found these guys are the best in the area. Thank you!read more
Cindy Anderson
Cindy Anderson
2019-03-07T14:32:41+0000
You get a top recommendation for a Great Staff! My home seems to have a problem that REQUIRE a special camera- your expertise had all running great for SEVERAL YEARS. But you’ve come back several... times this time..... and it has come up the shower AGAIN! Hellllp??read more
Kim Parker
Kim Parker
2019-02-05T03:00:41+0000
Not up front about expensive charges for returning to do work when they offer to do so. $500 bill essentially to unclog a shower drain and install cartridges for a family member. They did not have... parts and had to order them and then came back to install them. Why charge additional fees to finish the same job - or not be clear about the charges this would entail. Horrible way to do business - this is not right!read more
Shauna Yraguen
Shauna Yraguen
2018-12-01T04:20:34+0000
Simply Amazing. Courteous. Humorous hardworking. They listen and they get the job done!!! I would recommend this company to everyone. You will not go wrong or be disappointed!!!
Ky Stucki
Ky Stucki
2018-08-22T22:36:46+0000
Excellent, honest, amazing service!
Rory Clinton
Rory Clinton
2018-04-26T02:08:06+0000
We have used treasure Valley plumbing for a lot of years on rentals and our personal property always courteous and friendly. It’s easy to get to know all the crew. I highly recommend them!
Lucinda Harp Day
Lucinda Harp Day
2017-12-06T23:15:52+0000
I appreciate them coming out on a short notice, always a friendly staff and honest to deal with.
Jess Fuhrman
Jess Fuhrman
2016-10-13T17:19:59+0000
Great crew! Very professional and conscientious staff! Highly recommend them!
Barry Carlman
Barry Carlman
2016-06-15T16:15:21+0000
These guys are the best. I had called in winter with frozen pipes. They were headed my way for service call but called me back and told me to check several things first that might correct the... problem. Sure enough, one of the ideas they had me try worked and my water was flowing. Took me two minutes and of course there was no charge so saved me oney. Thanks TV Plumbing and Drain.read more
Julia Holloway Harrison
Julia Holloway Harrison
2016-03-07T05:57:15+0000
Not only is TV Plumb always there when you need them they are always courteous and professional. Happy to support a family owned local business!
Danny Perkins Sr.
Danny Perkins Sr.
2015-09-27T00:40:58+0000
I highly recommend this company. We had a weekend plugged drain they got to quickly and efficiently. Very nice people too.
Angela Corriere
Angela Corriere
2015-07-21T21:44:08+0000
The guys were great and got the job done, but I have to say I was a little taken back at how much it cost!! In fact I am very upset about it! The stem valve I needed cost $40.00 at Home Depot, TV... Plumbing charged me $60.00 - that is extremely disturbing. The only reason I am giving a 3 rating is how awesome the guys were, otherwise I would give a lower rating for price gouging.read more
Brittany Pearson
Brittany Pearson
2015-03-25T17:49:26+0000
Michelle Sullivan McDonald
Michelle Sullivan McDonald
2015-03-25T15:09:00+0000
Maren Kunz Jenks
Maren Kunz Jenks
2013-10-11T20:46:27+0000
Travis Stice
Travis Stice
2013-10-08T02:58:14+0000
Jennifer Morgan
Jennifer Morgan
2013-10-05T06:16:23+0000
Heather Capell Hamann
Heather Capell Hamann
2013-10-02T04:35:19+0000
Drew Miller
Drew Miller
2013-08-17T06:09:57+0000
Jim Plucinski
Jim Plucinski
2013-06-29T00:06:19+0000
Next Reviews

Reviews Written by Our Customers of Our Services:

WHAT SERVICE!! We had a new water heater installed last week, realize we had either a leak or ?? Called this morning to have someone come out and check it out. He just left after fixing the problem. Great job.

B. Elliott

Tankless Water Heater Repair

You have been great! We like that the response time to our calls for service whatever it may be for are acted upon in a timely manner! We truly appreciate the services you provide for our business! Thank You!

Beckey J.

Main Sewer Line

Anthony and Matt were great? They were very professional and quick! Awesome job!

Dale Stephen

Broken Pipe

Knowledgeable, willing to teach me, reliable.

Shanie McLaren

Shower

Guys did a good job, were polite, and explained what they were doing each step of the way. Yes, I would recommend them to whomever.

Sharon Taylor

Repipe

Great job: Fixed all our water problems and installed a water softener. Friendly and quick service.

Carl Holman

Water Softener

Sarah S.

New Construction

We had a new home built and Treasure Valley Plumbing did the plumbing work on the new construction.  They impressed us with their knowledge, quality, and their commitment to being on the job when they said they would.  They were affordable and finished quickly.  They never held up the building process in any way and were very pleasant to work with.  They never assumed to know what we wanted-they asked lots of questions to be able to do things just how we envisioned them. We highly recommend Treasure Valley Plumbing and Drain Service for all your plumbing needs!

Suzi I.

Plumbing

I would like to recommend Treasure Valley Plumbing for its exceptional service and fair pricing.  I have worked with most all the plumbers that work at Treasure Valley Plumbing; they are all so helpful and understanding on whatever project I may have.  Especially Jerry who, bless his heart, is on my speed dial.  I have used them on a regular basis for a number of facilities I manage, also personally for my home, my family's needs, and the ranch's needs.  They are ALWAYS jolly on the spot and respond very quickly, within a few hours, or at least the same day. 

Frazer P.

Plumbing

We have worked with Treasure Valley Plumbing and Drain Service for over 19 years. Their staff has always been professional and timely. Because of the volume of work we have done,  there is never a worry about pricing, as they have always been more than fair with us, and always went the extra mile. We would highly recommend them to anyone interested in great service at a fair price in a timely manner.

Katherine F.

Shower Install

So glad I changed plumbing companies! Fast service and at a reasonable price. Be careful if you are an older person in the Payette County area as some plumbing companies are not so honest. You might be taken advantage of when you are made to think the price is a good one. Treasure Valley Plumbing and Drain Service to my rescue!

Jerry & Donna H.

Shower Install

10 is the highest rating I can give. Chad Wood is very competent. Always called ahead to give us a time estimate.  I have no doubt we'll have a very good shower when he's finished.

Jessicas T.

Hose Bib

Brian was friendly and efficient. He called and was able to remedy the few items of concern. We will continue touse Treasure Valley Plumbing and recommend them to others.

Tyson G.

Broken Pipe

The team that came to work on our project was exceptional. They ran into some significant challenges and worked through them very well.

Lane N.

Broken Pipe

Treasure Valley Plumbing and Drain Service to the rescue. Thank you for getting to the lead a the apartment so quickly. You guys are the best.

Beverly H.

Pipe Leak

I would recommend your company to any of my family and friends in need of plumbing services.

Mr. H.

Broken Pipe

Thank you for sending out two very sharp capable young fellows to handle the [lack of water] situation.  They did a very professional and very capable job.  Much of which I am sure came from their association with you over their years of employment with you. May we express a deep sense of gratitude and appreciation for the work that you guys did.

Lyndin P.

Clogged Drain

Our plumber was very kind and helpful. Very thankful he was able to come and fix our clogged kitchen sink.

Curtis

Plumbing

Fast, efficient, and friendly service is why I use Treasure Valley Plumbing for all my plumbing needs.  No job has been too small and the price is always reasonable.  That is important when you work with a budget like I do.  When asked who to use, they always get my recommendation.

Denise S.

Clogged Drain

I was very impressed with the service we received. The gentlemen that took care of our estimates and issue worked together and solved our problem.

Phil F.

Clogged Drain

Couldn't be any more pleased. Thank you for a great job.

Scroll to Top